I have workbook that is shared between users (Office 2016). I need to restrict/disable Remove User option from shared workbook. Meaning only me are allowed to use this option. I searched every where before post this question , but in vain. as always, your support is highly appreciated.
Daily Archives: November 7, 2021
10 posts