I’m working with some virtual machines, using Hyper-V technology.
Apparently, the speed with which files are copied back and forth might depend on the kind of session mode (basic or enhanced).
When I log onto my virtual machine, I get the opportunity to enter username and password and I’m logged in a basic session mode.
When I click on the keyboard button in order to go to enhanced session mode, the screen asks me to press Ctrl+Alt+Del but when I do that, I see the “Control/Alt/Delete” behaviour on my main machine. Here a screenshot of what my virtual machine looks like:
How can I proceed?